2015 Season Summary

The 2015 season has concluded. Congratulations to:

Tournament champs: Titans

Season champs: Flamingos

Final games tourney recap: Underdog Backlash was knocked out by Jaguars. Las Fuertes (s2) defeated Jaguars (s3) to advance to the final against fourth seed Titans. Las Fuertes defeated Titans 7-6, but had to play a final game to determine the winner. In the third matchup between these two teams in a single day, the Titans beat Las Fuertes 3-2.

All outcomes are below: