The Bombers clinch the 2022 regular season title with a spectacular 12-2 record! They went a full 10 games undefeated until finally being upset by the Beavers and the Titans. The 2022 tournament begins on Saturday, August 27th with the following seedings:

1. Bombers
2. Diamonds
3. Crescendo
4. Flamingos
5. Fuertes
6. Thunder
7. Beavers
8. Titans
9. Jaguars
10. Rebels
11. Phoenix
12. Backlash

Please see the links on this website for downloadable brackets with game times / locations for the weekend tournament.